LMS|Tenders |Jobs |Downloads |    News  |  EventsApply Now |Merit ListContacts

The Advance Studies and Research Board of the Women University Mardan consist of:

S.No Names
1 The Vice Chancellor who shall be the Chairperson of the ASRB;
2 Deans of all the faculties;
3 One University Professor from each faculty other than the Dean to be appointed by the Syndicate;
4 One University Teacher from each faculty other than Professor having experience in research to be appointed by the Academic Council;
5 Five Members from the society including Private Sector industries, education and research organizations, and government departments to be nominated by the Syndicate.
6 Director Office of the Research, Innovation and Commercialization (ORIC); and
7 Director Academics and Research, who shall be the Secretary of the ASRB.
8 Director Science and Technology or his nominee now below the rank of Deputy Director.